MTTFebMarLive-Streamed Performances Sundays and Mondays

The nature of our new crazy shelter-in-place circumstances has led the Tim Mooney Rep to re-envision the very nature of what a one-man show is, and how much more intimate and powerful these plays might be on the small screen, broadcast far and wide!

Tim Mooney is making the limitations of performing inside a tiny box into a compelling new genre all its own! You won't want to miss the excitement of these enthralling, powerful performances practically spilling out onto your lap(top).

Facebook Live Sundays/Zoom Mondays
8:00 p.m. Central
9:00 p.m. Eastern
6:00 p.m. Pacific

February 28/Mar 1: MOLIÈRE THAN THOU (two daytime performances for AATF Connecticut)

March 7/8: MAN CAVE; A One-Man Sci-Fi Climate Change Tragicomedy

March 14-20-16: Week-long bookings of BREAKNECK JULIUS CAESAR and BREAKNECK HAMLET

March 21/22: SHAKESPEARE'S HISTORIES or MOLIERE THAN THOU

March 28/29: SHAKESPEARE'S HISTORIES or LOT O' SHAKESPEARE

April 18-24: Week-long bookings of MAN CAVE a One-Man Sci-Fi Climate Change Tragicomedy!

April 25-30: Week-ling bookings of SHAKESPEARE'S HISTORIES and LOT O' SHAKESPEARE

Facbook Live Sundays are Pay What You Will at Tim Mooney Rep's Facebook Page
Zoom Performance Mondays are just $5 each, available at Calendly.com/TimMooneyRep . When you sign up to “attend,” you’ll get an e-mail with log-on info. (Most likely, you can click on a link to automatically add this event to your computer calendar.)

• “This is as good and quick a crash course as any.” (Elizabeth Maupin, Orlando Sentinel)

• “You de-mystified Shakespeare in a mere 90 minutes.” (Tony Osborne, Gonzaga U.)

• “My 15 year-old son considers your books and videos his secret weapon.” (Mendee Rock, Atlanta, GA)

• “His expansiveness of language, use of structure, and sideways entries to the language of Shakespeare’s characters make his monologues so clear and precise.” (Heather Parish, King’s River Life)”